Resolutions

Blog More

I want to try to make this little blog come alive.  I love reading blogs so much and I’d love to have my own with thousands of readers.

Be a Better Girlfriend

Not that I have been a bad girlfriend in 2011, but I want to work on more of the little things. Always room for improvement, right?

Be more independent

I have very few pictures of me by myself.  Letting people make decisions for me is just easier, but it’s about time I start living my life and doing things for myself. I’ll always find joy in doing things for other people but this girl needs to give herself some lovin’.

We’ll leave it at that for now, some days I feel like I could go on and on about things I want to do or change but I’ll focus on these for now.  Who said you needed a new year to make a resolution anyway?

