Well here we are, October 1st and I have successfully published one blog post. Failing epically on that New Years resolution ::sigh::

But today is a new day and a new month; a perfect opportunity to set new goals and get back on track.

October Goals:

1. Blog more. If I’ve said it once, I’ve said it a thousand times – I need to blog more. Its interesting to me that something that I love to do so much I have such a hard time doing. Attempting ten posts this month.

2. Exercise more. Since coming back to school in August I have struggled a lot with this goal. Having class, clinical, and work makes my schedule completely crazy. Am I making excuses, probably.

3. Be bold. Again struggling on this front. I find it very interesting (a lot of interesting stuff today) that if you ask someone to describe me they will give you a completely different description than I would give. I find myself to be much more quiet and reserved than other people day; I struggle with putting myself out there and I’m trying to make strides in that department.

4. Keep my room clean. I am so so awful at keeping my room clean. I either do not care if it’s messy or I get to caught up in other things i.e. studying. My room is currently clean and smells like fall pumpkin deliciousness and I’m gonna try to keep it that way.

So hopefully I will be doing a recap of October goals in November eh?